Un-stream-lined

Food, Travel, Design and the occassional wordiness

He’s not my type! August 15, 2011

Filed under: Pets — Kolika C @ 1:39 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

Am I outgrowing the idea of “my kind” of men or is it a bad case of puppy love?… Whoever thought a

1. blond, hairy guy without balls,

2. with a penchant for veggies, pink, running and napping

3. without any understanding of what giving space means could occupy my entire bandwidth of emotions and occasionally (couple times every day) sweep me off my feet?

Oh what difference a pair of puppydog eyes and a few often fuzzy hugs could do to me.

 

Leave a Reply

