Un-stream-lined

Food, Travel, Design and the occassional wordiness

Fostering FAQS July 2, 2013

Filed under: Pets — Kolika C @ 11:08 am

When people hear that I foster dogs, I get asked a lot of questions, most of which boil down to "wow, that’s great but I could never do that". Longer conversations bring out more detailed responses, so I started writing down some very common, simple answers that I give. Of course, every situation is different and there is no one-size-fits-all advice. But if you have been considering fostering but hesitated or didn’t know where to start, start in my fostering category here.

 

Leave a Reply

