Un-stream-lined

Food, Travel, Design and the occassional wordiness

Hand eye coordination: On driving in MAsshole land December 26, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kolika C @ 11:43 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I can’t sew aka operate a sewing machine and have been complaining to my mother and to whoever would listen, forever. My Mom thinks however that I totally can if I wanted to since I have good hand-eye coordination.
Wrong, I said.
But you drive well, she argued (she doesn’t drive).
I was going to counter that with “but you don’t need hand-eye coordination to drive”. Then I remembered I live and drive in Massachusetts. And Masshole-nation needs way too much use of the middle finger and rolling eyes. Hence hand-eye coordination.
Maybe I can sew after all.

 

Leave a Reply

